Dictionary: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


[jee-sev-uh n] /ˈdʒiˈsɛv ən/

Group of Seven: the economic alliance of Canada, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, and the U.S.
Group of Seven
Group of 7 (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom, United States)


Read Also:

  • G77

    abbreviation 1. Group of Seventy-Seven

  • G8

    abbreviation 1. Group of Eight noun See Group of Eight Group of 8 (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, United Kingdom, United States)

  • G-8

    Group of 8 (Australia, Canada, EU, Japan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States)

  • G9

    abbreviation 1. genius

Disclaimer: G7 definition / meaning should not be considered complete, up to date, and is not intended to be used in place of a visit, consultation, or advice of a legal, medical, or any other professional. All content on this website is for informational purposes only.