Group of Five


Read Also:

  • G7

    [jee-sev-uh n] /ˈdʒiˈsɛv ən/ 1. Group of Seven: the economic alliance of Canada, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, and the U.S. abbreviation 1. Group of Seven Group of 7 (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom, United States)

  • G77

    abbreviation 1. Group of Seventy-Seven

  • G8

    abbreviation 1. Group of Eight noun See Group of Eight Group of 8 (Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, United Kingdom, United States)

  • G-8

    Group of 8 (Australia, Canada, EU, Japan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States)

Disclaimer: G5 definition / meaning should not be considered complete, up to date, and is not intended to be used in place of a visit, consultation, or advice of a legal, medical, or any other professional. All content on this website is for informational purposes only.