Dictionary: A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


(formerly) a Bantu homeland in South Africa, in Natal: abolished in 1993 and became part of the new province of KwaZulu-Natal in 1994. Capital: Ulundi


Read Also:

  • Kwazulu-natal

    /kwɑːˌzuːluːnəˈtæl; -ˈtɑːl/ noun 1. a province of NE South Africa; replaced the former province of Natal in 1994: service industries. Capital: Pietermaritzburg. Pop: 9 665 875 (2004 est). Area: 92 180 sq km (35 591 sq miles)

  • Kwbc

    National Weather Service Telecommunications Gateway

  • Kwd

    Kuwait-dinar (currency)

  • Kwedien

    /kwɪˈdiːn/ noun 1. a young African boy, esp one who has not yet undergone the rites of initiation

Disclaimer: Kwazulu definition / meaning should not be considered complete, up to date, and is not intended to be used in place of a visit, consultation, or advice of a legal, medical, or any other professional. All content on this website is for informational purposes only.